I made some view modes for convenience to see. But, sometimes, such views was deleted by some subscribers. I need “permission” to delete or add the view as “column permission” feature
If you change the board permissions to “edit content” instead of the default “edit everything” only owners will be able to delete views:
I follow as your guidance, but member still can delete the view.
Vào Th 6, 8 thg 10, 2021 vào lúc 18:28 Jim - The Monday Man via monday Community <firstname.lastname@example.org> đã viết: