VIEWS : Permissions for the SAVE TO VIEW option

We use views quite extensively, and they are great… apart from when you have numerous users working on the board and they dont understand that if they filter and press SAVE TO VIEW, it impacts everyone…

… Monday dev team… PLEASE can to EACH VIEW and OPTIONS PAGE just like we have with each board. If you can then add an option for “Only BOARD OWNERS can SAVE TO VIEW” or “Members of THIS TEAM can SAVE TO VIEW”…

This would mean the default FILTER/PERSON/SORT/GROUPS can be set by Owners, end users can still use the filters etc, but the SAVE TO VIEW and CLEAR FILTER buttons should be greyed out or not available to stop them accidentally changing the view.

PLEASE this would make views much more manageable in enterprise environments,