Adding saved filters (saved customizations) to the "my Work" feature

Hi, I love the “my Work” feature…
BUT… i work for multiple clients and have multiple boards relevant to each client.
So every time i am working for another client I have to customize “my work” to show tasks from the boards I need. So I am always ticking and unticking boards!
Why cant I have saved customizations that I can click on and “my work” will immediately return all the customization settings I require?