during the day we started to have really problematic bug: When adding a team member to a task, it seems this change is not saved correctly. After switching to another board and coming back to the board with this change, the field switches back to the last state. You really can see it, that the field has the last change and then flipping to the older version.
Please help! We can’t use Monday with this bug.