Can we get some Kanban Love?

I’ve been testing Monday.com for several business I’m starting up. I’m a developer and a marketer launching some serious brands. I’ve A/B 'ed Monday.com against a lot of competitors and really love the flexible set up it offers me. However, the serious weakness I run into is the kanban boards. I could list a number of specific feature requests, but I think anyone who looks at the competition (Jira, Asana, Trello, etc) can see a number of basic things missing. I think it just needs some general love - Monday.com dev style. Any chance the Monday.com team could give it a pass over on the roadmap?

Tell us your use case. How do you and your team already use monday.com ? Be specific if possible to give us the complete picture.
I use Monday.com to organize operations across complex media ventures (finance, production, marketing etc.) I love the ability to group things, use tags, and how questions, updates, and files can be accessed with the right hand menu. Very flexible tools for organization. I track progress and prioritize tasks with the Kanban view.

Frame the feature request/feedback in context with your pain point and what you want to achieve. The better we can understand how it fits into your workflow, the easier it is for us to prioritize in our Voice of Customer process.

• Make more info appear on cards
  • Make it more obvious as to what group the card belongs (Unlike list view there is currently no color difference coloration to the cards).
  • Cards are huge and generally blank. This makes it so hard to navigate through them with your team on a big screen. Can there be a zoom feature or something?
  • Sub-items don’t appear to do anything on Kanban cards, though there is a place to click expand once you open the card.
  • I have to open the card, and click comments to get the comments to appear on the left hand side. This is sort of annoying.