Duplicate board without automatic navigation

Currently, when a board is duplicated, monday.com navigates to that board on creation.
Is it possible to rather show a message that the board has been created with a link to that board rather than navigating to the newly created board?

Use case: We have a view app that as part of a series of processes, has to duplicate a board. Since monday.com navigates to the newly created board right after creation, the app is unable to complete it’s process because the current board is removed and replaced with the newly duplicated board.