Accidentally added the wrong link to the tasks in bulk. Making changes by hand is long. Is it possible to undo this action? Please note that a window popped up suggesting to rollback the changes, but by clicking rollback did not happen.
Hi @Lexagon! Thank you for your patience–I’m happy to help you resolve if it’s not too late!
You can undo action in monday by hitting CTRL+Z or CTRL+Shit+Z. This would provide you the option to insert the correct link. I’m not quite sure why the rollback didn’t work for you, but undoing the action should help.