I have several shared boards where I have a “Client” (People) column. These boards are where the guests of the board are made the client when a pulse is created. When I move these pulses to another shared board that our Print Shop uses (the clients do not have access to this board), I lose the Client info. I have a “Client” column on the Print Shop shared board as well but the client who was assigned to the pulse disappears when the pulse is moved to the Print Shop board. It used to not disappear but it seems as if there was an update or something that is now causing that information to be deleted. When I move the pulse back to the shared board that the client has visibility to, I have to re-add the client back to the pulse. Is the reason why this is happening because the Client is not on the Print Shop board?