QUESTION: What is possible with Monday and what's not?

Hi, Monday community!

I’m new to Monday but I really would like to move project management and to-do lists here as I see it can help me a lot in automating things.

I would like to know what is possible and what’s not with Monday so I know am I just wasting my time in searching for a way for a specific task which is perhaps impossible with Monday :blush:

Here is the system I would like to use.
Currently, I have been using Todoist, ToggleTrack, and good old Google Sheets to manage everything.

I’m working on multiple projects every week. In Monday, boards will be representing every project.

Here is how I want my Boards (projects) to look

Every board has 3 groups

TASKS
All tasks that need to be done

THIS MONTH
Tasks for this month

THIS WEEK
Tasks for this week

Columns for groups
Task, person, priority, status, date (only if there is a specific deadline) timeline (current week), estimated time (The estimation of how much time the task will take)
Time tracking

Now my requests for settings and automation

1. When I move a task from this month to this week the timeline should automatically be the dates of the current week.
  2. Is it possible to have numbers as hours and minutes for estimated time?

1. I want that if the task has subtasks, it sums up the estimated time of sub-tasks, and also
  2. Sums up the time spent on sub-tasks.
  3. Is it possible to show also the estimated time left which calculates the total estimated time of not completed tasks? (Not that important but good to have an option)
    Similarly, like status total where you see the balance between different statuses.

PROGRESS TRACKING

I want to have a board, a chart, a table, or anything else that shows me the progress of all projects.
It should include the following data

1. Project (board) name
  2. Tasks with subtasks
  3. The status of the tasks
  4. The timeline of the tasks (week)