On the newer apps were setting up for our clients there is a small play button in the bottom right that you cannot remove linking to the video centre. Our clients use the system for a very specific purpose to manage their leads, so we provide specific user training relevant to their use case.
The video centre training is more generic and aimed new users who wants to build out boards themselves. Can this button please be removable? We want to make it as simple as possible for them and having different training videos from different perspectives will detract from that.