View Permission for Updates

Hi, we would love to have the ability to create individualized view permissions for our updates. For example when a user is creating an update, they could restrict view permission to a team, individual or board owners only. This would allow sensitive information to track with a project as it progresses through the workflow without publishing that information to all users of the board. For example, notes from our estimating team regarding cost analysis are not relevant to our field team users, but are relevant to our production managers. The ability to restrict view permissions for each individual update would make multi-level personnel use of the same board much more manageable. Thank you!