Warning notification when editing multiple items in a batch

Using Ctrl+A makes it possible to select all items on a board while looking at an open item page. Editing/changing an item on that open item page updates all the items that are selected.

Someone on our team accidentally modified ALL the items on our board when they were adding a note to just one with Ctrl+V (paste).

Fortunately Monday.com has a feature for these mistakes: the green undo notification pops up and remains for 1 minute. Unfortunately our team member didn’t notice the “undo” button in time.

It’d be great if there was a batch change notification or warning like, “Are you sure you want to update these 349 items?”