Warning when you're about to change multiple pulses

I saw that someone has requested this in the past, but it would be extremely helpful if there could be a warning when you’re about to change multiple pulses. We’ve had a few instances of someone accidentally selecting everything on a board (with the “select all” shortcut), making a change and changing everything on the board. The short “undo” option at the top isn’t enough – you’re conditioned to ignore that because it comes up so often when you do anything. And usually the undo option is gone by the time you realize you’ve changed multiple items.