Need Unlimited Boards in Workload Widget

Hello Monday community,

My feature request involves the ability to create a Dashboard with a Workload widget in it that can include an unlimited amount of boards. Not having the ability to do this is preventing the adoption of Monday within my firm and our full integration as well as gaining 500+ users. I know because I have championed this all the way to the top, onboarding our CEO, Senior VP’s and Officers who would be excited to use Monday firmwide if this feature was available.

Here is what I mean…

I am a Landscape Architect for a 500+ person firm located in Jacksonville, FL. We have offices throughout the US and a few abroad so collaborating in Monday is key. Being limited to a fixed number of boards is preventing our full adoption of Monday. Each project manager in my group, only one of many more, has an average of 10 projects each. 10 projects x 16 project managers = 160 boards. We host production meetings to discuss workload and unfortunately, there isn’t one place to view our capacity because of the Workload board limits.

This has fractured our ability to see who is fully utilized in one place. Our only workaround is to jump to each project managers Dashboards to view their Workload then return to our projects to assign the work.

The unfortunate side of this is I was a huge Asana user before joining the Monday commune. Asana has this ability baked into their software, Monday doesn’t. I am beginning to contemplate heading back home but I like the vibe here if you get my drift.

Please help! VOTE THIS TOPIC TO THE TOP OF THE LIST SO OTHERS IN OUR COMMUNITY CAN BENEFIT

Thank you for your time. Give me a shout if I can help.

• David

Hi David,