Shared templates in Emails&Activities

Hey monday users,

My name is Olga - and I’m here as part of the monday sales CRM team.

I am the knowledge manager for CRM - meaning I have a lot of knowledge that ill be sharing :slightly_smiling_face: Ill be sharing new releases, updates, features and everything CRM related.

So, having said that, I/we are excited to announce that we’ve just released the well anticipated shared templates functionality under Emails&Activities. :tada:

What does this mean?

Your high-converting emails can now be saved as a template. Not only that - they can now be shared with your team/colleagues etc! This features increases productivity, saves you time by eliminating drafting email after email - allowing you to focus on what matters most - closing deals!

Please note, this awesome feature is only available for monday sales CRM product users.

For more info, please see here.

I would love to get your feedback, comments etc about your thoughts not only on this feature, but anything CRM related. Feel free to tag me and I will answer any questions etc.

Olga

6 Likes

Yay! This feature was a well anticipated one! We hope you all enjoy it as much as we do and would love to hear your comments regarding it :heart_hands:

2 Likes

This is an exciting feature. I look forward to emails in automations being able to have html formatting to upload logos, change weights of text, and more reader friendly.

2 Likes

Thank you for this update @Olga - this has been a much anticipated feature!

I do have some questions about what it means to be a “sales CRM product user”. Up until post I had assumed that the CRM functionality was being built out as part of the core Monday product - but it sounds like there is a separate CRM experience that is a different license where using features like this would require we use a different workspace rather than a layer of functionality on our current workspaces and boards - is that correct?